2018-2019 Executive Board Nominations

The nomination committee is pleased to announce the nominees for the 2018-2019 Executive Board:

President: Kate Rafoth
Vice President:
LaDonna Morgan 1st VP
Janet Doherty 2nd VP
Treasurer: Rachael Banton
Secretary: Cindy Pozdol

Voting will take place at our last general membership meeting on May 14th! See you there!